Latest Products http://www.avdhootglobal.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:13:19 +0530 en-us http://www.avdhootglobal.com Pharmaceutical Products http://www.avdhootglobal.com/pharmaceutical-products.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/pharmaceutical-products.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Artifix Injection http://www.avdhootglobal.com/artifix-injection.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/artifix-injection.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cefvent Injection http://www.avdhootglobal.com/cefvent-injection.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/cefvent-injection.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Glimisoft-M2 Tablets http://www.avdhootglobal.com/glimisoft-m2-tablets.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/glimisoft-m2-tablets.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gored-XT Syrup http://www.avdhootglobal.com/gored-xt-syrup.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/gored-xt-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Histamune-M Syrup http://www.avdhootglobal.com/histamune-m-syrup.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/histamune-m-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Innodent Syrup http://www.avdhootglobal.com/innodent-syrup.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/innodent-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 N V Stop Injection http://www.avdhootglobal.com/n-v-stop-injection.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/n-v-stop-injection.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nudec-50 Injection http://www.avdhootglobal.com/nudec-50-injection.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/nudec-50-injection.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Oxybact-OZ Tablets http://www.avdhootglobal.com/oxybact-oz-tablets.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/oxybact-oz-tablets.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pantagold Injection http://www.avdhootglobal.com/pantagold-injection.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/pantagold-injection.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Richlac-Z Dry Syrup http://www.avdhootglobal.com/richlac-z-dry-syrup.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/richlac-z-dry-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Richlac-Z Sachets http://www.avdhootglobal.com/richlac-z-sachets.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/richlac-z-sachets.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rightclav-625 Tablets http://www.avdhootglobal.com/rightclav-625-tablets.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/rightclav-625-tablets.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rightpro Powder http://www.avdhootglobal.com/rightpro-powder.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/rightpro-powder.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sethup Syrup http://www.avdhootglobal.com/sethup-syrup.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/sethup-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Telmisoft-40 Tablets http://www.avdhootglobal.com/telmisoft-40-tablets.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/telmisoft-40-tablets.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Telmisoft-AM Tablets http://www.avdhootglobal.com/telmisoft-am-tablets.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/telmisoft-am-tablets.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Trupod-50 Dry Syrup http://www.avdhootglobal.com/trupod-50-dry-syrup.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/trupod-50-dry-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Uriway Capsule http://www.avdhootglobal.com/uriway-capsules.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/uriway-capsules.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamunch Syrup http://www.avdhootglobal.com/vitamunch-syrup.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/vitamunch-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jaggery http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-jaggery.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-jaggery.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize http://www.avdhootglobal.com/yellow-maize.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-onion.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.avdhootglobal.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/indian-rice.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.avdhootglobal.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/soybean-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar http://www.avdhootglobal.com/white-sugar.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/white-sugar.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat http://www.avdhootglobal.com/wheat.htm http://www.avdhootglobal.com/wheat.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530